Wordless Wednesday – Sometimes the only solution is………

6 Responses

  1. count me in…mine is up at 4Seasons Of My Life. See you there.

  2. ermm..
    I’ll be right there..
    Happy WW!

  3. Agreed!

  4. Sounds like a bad day. But I have to admire you for being able to remember where your camera was after emptying the bottle 😉

  5. Ha! And in which order do you suggest? LOL!

    Thanks for popping by the blog! 🙂

  6. Yes!!!!! I totally agree-maybe 2 bars of choc though?!! In fact I’m going to print this photo out and stick it on my fridge lol!!!

Leave a Reply

