So tell me honestly

Do you prefer this design or the previous dark green one.  this one looks a bit office like i know but i can get three columns which seemed a good idea.  I have decided i much prefer wordpress to blogger, there are far more options and more flexibility.

Anyway this week i will be posting a ring tutorial promised a long time ago, plus showing photos from this fab new book i purchased yesterday.  I drooled over it whilst drinking my coffee in Borders.  I am also hoping to stock my etsy shop up with my cupboard full of bags plus go shopping for some silk for a ball i am going to in May.

Hope you are all having a fab weekend

3 Responses

  1. Personally, I prefer the plain backgrounds especially if you plan to post lots of pics.

  2. I have a thing with not liking blue but I know that I am in a minority. Three columns is good.

  3. I agree with Marmadaisy. Whan I started I accidently ended up with a green blog because I did not know what I was doing them spent months figuring out how to change it. Maybe I’m not the best one to comment but I like the three columns and paler background too. I lke the colour blue as it looks fresh and this is not really all that dark.

Leave a Reply

